Select Page

APSA STAFF

Tom F. Tracy Jr., MD MBA

Executive
Director


847-752-5454
ttracy@apsapedsurg.org

Marina Petrulla

Associate
Executive Director


847-752-5652
marina@apsapedsurg.org

Matt Walter

Membership
Manager


847-752-0616
matt@veritasamc.com

Jennifer James

Administrative
Director / PedSurgLibrary Managing Editor


847-752-4480
jjames@apsapedsurg.org
editor@apsapedsurg.org

Lauren Johnson

Industry Relations


847-752-5920
ljohnson@veritasamc.com

Caitlin Barry

Program Speaker & Manager


847-752-6626
caitlin@apsapedsurg.org

Jen Manthei


Vice President,
Events

Jake Bolling


Strategic Communications Specialist

Sabine Kurtzhals


Accounting
Director

For all other departments and general contact information:
Phone: 309-PED-SURG (309-733-7874)
Email: info@apsapedsurg.org

Headquarters
American Pediatric Surgical Association
1061 East Main Street
Suite 300
East Dundee, IL 60118