Select Page

WELLNESS TASKFORCE

APSA Committees carry out a number of different critical functions for the association. To learn more about a specific committee, click on the name below. APSA members who are logged onto the site will also see committee chair contact information.

Members

Mary L. Brandt – Chair
Tulane University School of Medicine
mlbrandt@tulane.edu

Kurt F. Heiss – Vice Chair
Emory Children’s Ctr/Atlanta Ped Surg PC
kurt.heiss@choa.org

Charles E. Bagwell – Member
Med College of VA
cebagwel@vcu.edu

Loren Berman – Member
Nemours – A.I. DuPont Hospital for Children
loren.berman@nemours.org

Terry L. Buchmiller – Member
Boston Children’s Hospital
terry.buchmiller@childrens.harvard.edu

Robert A. Cusick – Member
Children’s Hospital, Omaha
rcusick@childrensomaha.org

John C. Densmore – Member
Children’s Hospital of Wisconsin
jdensmore@chw.org

Jason D. Fraser – Member
Children’s Mercy Hospital
jdfraser@cmh.edu

Jeffrey W. Gander – Member
University of Virginia Children’s Hospital
jg9br@hscmail.mcc.virginia.edu

Adam B. Goldin – Member
Seattle Childrens Hospital
adam.goldin@seattlechildrens.org

Cornelia Griggs – Member
cornelia.griggs@gmail.com

Joseph A. Iocono – Member
Akron Childrens Hospital
joseph.iocono@gmail.com

Michael B. Ishitani – Member
Mayo Clinic
ishitani.michael@mayo.edu

Eugene S. Kim – Member
Children’s Hospital Los Angeles
eugeneskim@chla.usc.edu

Alice King – Member
aleung259@gmail.com

David S. Lasko – Member
South Florida Pediatric Surgeons
davidlasko@yahoo.com

Danny C. Little – Member
McLane Childrens Hospital
dlittle@sw.org

Louis M. Marmon – Member
Children’s National Medical Center
lmarmon@childrensnational.org

Bruno Martinez-Leo – Member
Moctezuma Children’s Hospital, Mexico City Health Secretariat
bruno.martinezleo@gmail.com

Medo Mirza – Member
medomirza@aol.com

Claudia M. Mueller – Member
Stanford University
cgoodridge@gmail.com

Bindi Naik-Mathuria – Member
Texas Children’s Hospital
bnaik@texaschildrens.org

Holly L. Neville – Member
Joe Di Maggio Children’s Hospital
Hneville@mhs.net

Christopher R. Newton – Member
UCSF Benioff Children’s Hospital Oakland
christopher.newton@ucsf.edu

Robert J. Obermeyer – Member
Children’s Hosp of the King’s Daughter
robert.obermeyer@chkd.org

David M. Powell – Member
dmpowellmd@gmail.com

Faisal G. Qureshi – Member
UT Southwestern
Faisal.Qureshi@UTSouthwestern.edu

Elizabeth J. Renaud – Member
Albany Medical Center
elizabethjrenaud@gmail.com

Kristy Rialon – Member
Texas Children’s Hospital
kristy.rialon@gmail.com

Daniel A. Saltzman – Member
Univ of Minnesota Children’s Hospital
saltz002@umn.edu

Michael A. Skinner – Member
Univ of Texas Southwestern Med Ctr
Michael.Skinner@childrens.com

Wolfgang Stehr – Member
Presbyterian Hospital Albuquerque, NM
wolfgangstehr@gmail.com

Steven Stylianos – Member
Morgan Stanley Children’s Hospital of NY
ss128@cumc.columbia.edu

Edward P. Tagge – Member
Loma Linda Univ Children’s Hospital
etagge@llu.edu

Thomas F. Tracy – Member
ThomasTracy153@gmail.com