Select Page

OPTIMUM REGIONAL AND SPECIALTY ACCESS

APSA Committees carry out a number of different critical functions for the association. To learn more about a specific committee, click on the name below. APSA members who are logged onto the site will also see committee chair contact information.

Focus on underserved areas in rural and urban environments.

Members

Mary E. Fallat – Chair
Norton Children’s Hospital
mefall01@louisville.edu

Shahab F. Abdessalam – Member
Children’s Hosp & Med Ctr of Omaha
sabdessalam@childrensomaha.org

William T. Adamson – Member
Nemours Children’s Hospital
wm.t.adamson@gmail.com

Arturo Aranda – Member
Dayton Children’s Hospital
arandaa@childrensdayton.org

John C. Bleacher – Member
Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta
john.bleacher@choa.org

Patrick C. Bonasso – Member
West Virginia University
patrick.bonasso@gmail.com

John C. Chandler – Member
Greenville Hospital System
john.chandler@prismahealth.org

Karen Deveney – Member
deveneyk@ohsu.edu

Robert Fanelli – Member
fanelli@sswne.com

Alexander Feliz – Member
LeBonheur Children’s Hospital
afeliz@uthsc.edu

Samir K. Gadepalli – Member
Univ of Michigan
samirg@med.umich.edu

Barbara A. Gaines – Member
Children’s Hosp of Pittsburgh
barbara.gaines@chp.edu

James C. Gilbert – Member
TN Valley Ped Surg
james.gilbertmd@hhsys.org

Kenneth W. Gow – Member
University of Washington
kenneth.gow@seattlechildrens.org

Frieda M. Hulka – Member
Western Surgical Group
fhulka@westernsurgical.com

Sarah A. Jones Sapienza – Member
Lehigh Valley Physician’s Group- Pediatric Surgical Specialties
sarah.jonessapienza@LVHN.org

Jonathan Kohler – Member
University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health
kohler@surgery.wisc.edu

Rebecka L. Meyers – Member
Primary Children’s Hospital
rebecka.meyers@hsc.utah.edu

Charles J. Stolar – Member
California Pediatric Surgery Group
cjs3@columbia.edu

John H. Waldhausen – Member
Seattle Children’s Hospital
john.waldhausen@seattlechildrens.org