Select Page


APSA Committees carry out a number of different critical functions for the association. To learn more about a specific committee, click on the name below. APSA members who are logged onto the site will also see committee chair contact information.

To preserve and present the ongoing history of pediatric surgery and the American Pediatric Surgical Association through the discovery, collection and conservation of records, artifacts and other relevant materials that are inclusive and comprehensive, including the contributions of individuals from diverse backgrounds.