Select Page


APSA 2019-2020 Board of Governors

View the list of APSA Past Presidents.

John H.T. Waldhausen, MD
President 2020-2021
Seattle Children’s Hospital
Seattle, WA

Edward M. Barksdale, Jr., MD
President-Elect 2020-2021
UH Case Medical Center
Cleveland, OH

Joseph P. Vacanti, MD
Past President 2020-2021
Massachusetts General Hospital
Boston, MA

Marjorie J. Arca, MD
Treasurer 2020-2023
University of Rochester Medical Center
Rochester, NY

Max R. Langham, Jr., MD
Secretary 2018-2021
University of Tennessee
Memphis, TN

Peter W. Dillon, MD
Governor 2018-2021
Penn State Hershey Medical Center
Hershey, PA

Andrea A. Hayes-Jordan, MD
Governor 2020-2023
University of North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC

Ellen M. Reynolds, MD
Governor 2020-2022
St. Luke’s Children’s Hospital
Boise, ID

David Powell, MD
Strategic Project Officer 2018-2021
Stanford University
Palo Alto, CA

Thomas F. Tracy, Jr., MD MBA
Executive Director